top of page

Morrell Oversize Inc.  Team

5 trucks photo.heic

Here at Morrell Oversize Inc. We have an excellent team of employees to help you navigate through any challenges you have in transporting freight.

President 

Renee Morrell
Email: Reneem@morrellco.com
Phone: 763.241.7232

General Manager 

Justin Morrell 

Email:Justinm@morrellco.com

Office: 763.241.7226

Cell: 612.590.8201

Executive Assistant

Nikki Keppel

Email:Nikkik@morrellco.com

Phone: 763.241.7232

Operations Manager

Kevin Schrupp

Email: Kevins@morrellco.com

Office: 763.241.7227

Fax:763.241.7231 

Cell:763.670.5384

Dispatch 

Chris Harris 

Email:Chrish@morrellco.com 

Office: 763.241.7211

Cell:763.274.9059

Permit Specialist

Joe Hegge

Email: Joeh@morrellco.com 

Office: 763.241.7233

Cell:763.234.5881

Get a free estimate
bottom of page